0 Hits

Uckelmann | Romagnoli | Baalsrud Hauge | Kammerlohr

Online-Labs in Education

Proceedings of the 1st International Conference on Online-Labs in Education, 10 – 12 March 2022, Stuttgart, Germany
Nomos,  2022, 501 Pages, E-Book

ISBN 978-3-95710-410-6

0,00 € free of charge
64,00 € incl. VAT
E-Book download

Go to the open access download
Add to notepad
 Further options for registered users

englischThe digitalisation or virtualisation of lab equipment in higher education promises numerous benefits for all those involved. Economic benefits from sharing lab infrastructures, convenient remote access to labs anytime and anywhere, as well as the sharing and linking of lab-based lectures are just some of the advantages that come to mind when thinking of online lab infrastructures. However, the technical, didactical and organisational effort required to digitalise labs should not be underestimated. The different chapters of this book provide insights into these different aspects from the perspectives of both researchers and lecturers.


With contributions by

Hadi Adineh, Tobias Ableitner, Majsa Ammouriova, Jannicke Baalsrud Hauge, Prabahan Basu, Massimo Bertolini, Martin Burghardt, Michael Canz, Juliana Castaneda, Anindya Chowdhury, Jari Domke, Jens Doveren, Matthias Ehlenz, Thomas Eppler, Giovanni Esposito, Sundus Fatima, Peter Ferdinand, Matas Führer, Riccardo Ghinzelli, Matteo Galli, Jens Glembin, Felix Gers, Yasmin Hayat, Roland Heinrich, Christian Helgert, Karsten Henke, Clara Henkel, Birte Heinemann, Nils Höhner, Andrej Itrich, Andreas Jaekel, Angel A. Juan Perez, Marc Philipp Jensen, Angel A. Juan, Thomas Kaiser, Valentin Kammerlohr, Rushed Kanawati, Ratnadeep Rajendra Kharade, Abdelmajid Khelil, Wajid Khilji, Michael Klein, Sebastian Koch, Johannes Kretzschmar, Jean-Vincent Loddo, Abdelwadoud Mabrouk, Kazim Mazhar, Davide Mezzogori, Johannes Nau, Mattia Neroni, Eva Ngo, Irman Omerovic, David Paradice, Thomas Pertsch, Anke Pfeiffer, Tobias Christian Piller, Paul Press, Steffen Prowe, Hans-Georg Reimer, Benedikt Reuter, Davide Reverberi, Giovanni Romagnoli, David Romero, David Schepkowski, Ulrik Schroeder, Artem Schurig , Florian Schwabe, Jan Seedorf, Falko Sojka, Detlef Streitferdt, Rafael David Tordecilla, Peter Treffinger, Dieter Uckelmann, Maria Ustenko, Kubilay Yildiz, Erfan Abbasi Zadeh Behbahani and Gottfried Zimmermann.

Find the cover of the current title in PDF format here:
Find further material on the current title in PDF format here: